Below are all our Google Reviews, these can be verified by visiting our Google Company page.
We would be very greatful if you have used our service to leave us a Google Review.
D
21/04/2024
Roy Btcom
13/04/2024
Thanks for your quick response 👍🏾 And fair pricing for that Camera Arrived next day in time for me to install it... Kind regards Roy
Paul Taylor
01/04/2024
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Robert Hellier
30/03/2024
Very happy with my new tv aerials and solved a lot of interference issues out many thanks
Mark Mason
23/03/2024
Good, well made coaxial TV antenna and F-Type satellite socket wall plate. It works well. The packaging could have done with some bubble wrap around the socket though for protection.
Jon Eyes
22/03/2024
Super quick service. Please use less tape on the mast next time :-)
Roy Millington
22/03/2024
As usual, efficient service, great value products and easy to deal with.
Dermot Nolan
19/03/2024
I already knew Blake from years ago. They are a quality vendor. The first BLA-LP56K was damaged by the courier in transit and they replaced it straightaway no quibbles the next day. This worked a treat in the loft with a masthead amp (have power in big loft). C/N : 30dB, sig: 100%, quality:100%: BER: 0.0. The aerial was connected into an IRS as the rooftop aerial had failed probably due to water ingress in the balun and I was quoted from £250 - £450 for a replacement outside antenna, probably because we have a very tall house/outside installation.Why bother when you know a log in the loft is going to work 11 miles from a 200kW station. As Blake say this is suitable for medium or strong signal areas but the addition of the masthead boosts the signal nicely for all round the house distribution.
Nev Wilson
14/03/2024
Best online chat service, gets exact answers and has good advice. Hoping products just as good!
David Campbell
13/03/2024
FM Roof Aerial Kit This Blake UK FM Aerial Kit is of excellent quality. Noticeably better in every way than another two kits I've had over the last 15 years from other sites, lower cost and with lower shipping costs. Will definitely buy from them again.
Chris White
07/03/2024
Needed a replacement aerial, easy guide on the website, ordered, quick delivery and fitted without any problems. Certainly be shopping again if I need to get any aerials in future.
John Tillson
26/02/2024
Everything as advertised, great delivery.
chris
16/02/2024
Really helpful online support, good advice and helped me find the best solution for my needs.
john wilding
13/02/2024
Wonderful service correctly advised what i required and also took the time to show how i connect the equipment with there own drawn diagram, definitely will be using again
nock martin
09/02/2024
Nick
08/02/2024
Great company to deal with. Ordered a 1 inch alu pole for my weather station and was delivery promptly. Highly recommended.
Ken Sims
06/02/2024
Excellent service with prompt delivery
Claire Amos
04/02/2024
good quality products delivered on time undamaged. far better than using screw fix,b+q etc.well done
Stephen Pascoe
04/02/2024
First class experience buying from this retailer, very quick delivery of order, very happy, recommended to all.
daniel kinnersley
31/01/2024
Very good service... Great product. Wouldn't hesitate to use Blake again
Dan Stringer
25/01/2024
Easy to use website. Easy to order and fast delivery. Very Good.
J Bebb
23/01/2024
Ordered a lot periodic aerial and it arrived promptly, well packed and in perfect condition.
David Porter
13/01/2024
Very good products, of mounting hardware and exactly as ordered. Sorry to say the same can't be said of the carrier (dpd) they used. It was all scheduled for a 1700-1800 drop off on the appointed day but no show. What I did get was an email advising that "They had missed us". Then a second email saying it would be dropped off at a Post Office for us to collect. The PO specified was 35 miles away in mid-Wales! Then another email saying actually it wasn't a suitable package to be left at a PO so they would deliver 24 hours later to me directly, which they did! So a result. I would use Blake again for these products. Dave, G4OYX in Ludlow, Shropshire.
Min y Don Llandudno
09/01/2024
Fantastic! Technical Support were extremely helpful and provided me with the information needed. Thank you.
nicolas christou
04/01/2024
Dave Cawley
26/12/2023
Arrived the next day. Great quality and well packed.
Keith Brown
15/12/2023
Great customer service
Sally Milton
11/12/2023
Ordered a mast which came very quickly and was a very good piece of kit. Stronger than our previous one from a different supplier.
John Holden
11/12/2023
Product as described, good price, prompt delivery and good communications
Martin Knott
06/12/2023
Blakes aerials are excellent, always used them, and always had great reception. I also like the postcode checker on the Blakes website, showing which aerial is needed, and the bearing/transmitter to point it. Excellent!
Simon Reed
01/12/2023
Great service and great prices. Delivery was also 1st. Class!
K E
28/11/2023
I had a really good experience with Blake - my masthead amplifier stopped working, so I ordered a replacement, it came quickly, well packaged, was a good price and seems better than the old one as it has a better case and LED to show if it is getting power.
Derek Hiscocks
24/11/2023
I have had great difficulty trying to source a aerial locally - one outfit wanted £530! Using your chat facility I was able to choose a suitable aerial and fixings. Thank you so much.
wilkie46
22/11/2023
Hello Blake Team, I'm not an aerial contractor/fitter just a DIY guy who likes to do things properly. I have fitted Blake aerials to family and friends houses and always been impressed with the quality of the signal on the connected TV's. I live in the Winter Hill signal area and noted recently that the frequencies from Winter Hill were being changed. I contacted Blake aerials and was told the best aerial for my area is a 20 Element Mini-Log Periodic Group K Aerial. I purchased one for my friend and one for myself., my friends is connected to a five way passive splitter and all five TV's work perfectly. My TV has a signal strength and quality strength of 100%. I have just purchased another one of these aerials and will be fitting it at the weekend complete with Webro WF 100 coax. Many thanks Blake you make great aerials.
Ian Astbury
16/11/2023
There was an technical website issue with two of my orders, Chloe was excellent in dealing with resolving the problems. Very happy with how Blake UK dealt with these problems. Many thanks
Gareth Davies
16/11/2023
Really struggled to find the part I needed from local shops including Screwfix and Toolstation. Found it online at Blake’s through excellent website and good photos so I could see the part was what I required. Super fast delivery too.
richard osborne
08/11/2023
Great service and very prompt delivery. will be my first choice going forward. thanks for your help Paul.
Dave B
03/11/2023
Quick and easy. Good service and value.
Steph Elphick
01/11/2023
Thanks for a great service. My order arrived really quickly and a good price. Many Thanks
Craig
31/10/2023
I have used Blake uk since I set my own company up 11 years ago and they have been fantastic, supportive and extremely knowledgeable
Gerald Evans
29/10/2023
Great
David Traynor
28/10/2023
First time ordering with Blake UK Ltd and certainly won't be the last! Excellent service and assistance from initially placing the order to receiving it on my specific day as requested due to my shift work and not being at home to receive the goods. A well organised and professional business with emphasis on customer care and satisfaction.
Angus Graham
21/10/2023
Good prices and quick delivery ;o)
Tom Kelly
13/10/2023
Great service, been using them for a few years and always happy with what's been delivered. Will be back again and again for more supplies.
Jim Currie
05/10/2023
Excellent service, online chat for info, saved a lot of frustrating online searches. Easy order process for goods
David Faithfull
04/10/2023
Fantastic service - ordered Friday evening, delivered Saturday! And the aerial is terrific - very well made, and does the job splendidly. I will certainly recommend this company to others.
James B
30/09/2023
Good stock availability and quick delivery - recommended
H Gundog
27/09/2023
Great service. Parcel arrived next day and the item was very reasonably priced at better quality than I could find on Am***on.
martin james
27/09/2023
Good little Hdmi 3 way switch box, fast shipping and Proception are a good well made pieces of equipment. Many thanks
Rusty Carr
26/09/2023
Excellent quality aerial with fast order processing and delivery. Very professional, thank you!
Keith Clark
23/09/2023
Following the 700MHz channel clearance for 5G mobile, bought this Group A Freeview TV aerial to replace an old wide band aerial that was problematic due to mobile signal interference. Immediate signal improvement on all channels and no more pixilation - good quality aerial and easy to assemble - mounted in the loft.
Dave Edwards
16/09/2023
Great prices for what I needed and reasonable delivery charge especially considering how well everything was packed. If I need anything else I'll be coming back to see if Blake UK has what I need.
Jay C
07/09/2023
I was pointed in the direction of Blake UK Ltd when purchasing some products from the excellent A.T.V. in Sheffield, as they don’t stock the type of HDMI product I wanted. Very impressed with the advice and exceedingly helpful service from Daren at Blake. My product arrived quickly, with free delivery. Will be my first port of call if I need similar products in future. Thoroughly recommend.
TF ELLIOTT
06/09/2023
Haven't fitted them . Call back in couple of weeks.
Andy Fielding
30/08/2023
Ordered 8ft TV aerial mast and was delivered within 2 days. Very happy with product. Many Thanks
rael Imperial
23/08/2023
Very efficient....
David Cameron
15/08/2023
Changed my order quickly and a great customer service
Oliver
12/08/2023
Very impressed with Blake UK. Called in for the 8 element FM (band2) yagi and the gentleman who served me was very polite and helpful. Will definitely return in the future. I can now enjoy my FMDX hobby even more now. France Culture on 98.0 MHz from Lille is a regular daily on scatter now into Wakefield, without any enhanced tropo conditions. 73, Good DX.
Philip Moore
02/08/2023
Donald Stuart
28/07/2023
Pàdraig
25/07/2023