Below are all our Feefo Reviews, these can be verified by the visiting feefo page for our company.
Robert
15/04/2024
I researched for many TV aerials and my friend who was ex aerial rigger recommended me Blake aerials as you can’t go wrong with them that was his words and it was true
13/04/2024
Ok until Blake sold me an item they didn't have in stock ...
Philip
05/04/2024
Very good service as a company, very let down by sending out parts poorly packaged, must cost a fortune sending replacements out..
Philip
05/04/2024
Seem fine
Philip
05/04/2024
First pole arrived with dents in, no packaging just labels. Second arrived still with a small dent, better packing required..
Philip
05/04/2024
Seems ok, hope plating lasts as will overwise go rusty.
Philip
05/04/2024
First 1 arrived with 2 parts bent, poor packaging. Second one was better packed and seems ok
Philip
05/04/2024
I think some better quality control needed for the brackets, even the advertised photo shows sides out of alignment, not the best quality (I worked in that industry 20 years ago, it would have been rejected if the same)
03/04/2024
Excellent
03/04/2024
An excellent British made product.
Ronald
31/03/2024
Blake aerials have been doing it for a long time. they got it right. If a Blake aerial cant do it, it cant be done!
Graham
30/03/2024
Really good quality cable, made the old stuff hide in shame. Cant beat good old copper for reliability.
Graham
30/03/2024
Smaller than the one on the roof that the pigeons have been stealing parts from but needn't have worried, after fixing it up along with the new cable we now have 109 channels instead of the hit and miss 27 previously. Review a bit late but the monsoon weather has kept me off the roof, thanks for a great product.
Graham
30/03/2024
Arrived safely, everything in one large box so no waiting for something to turn up, and quick as well, thank you.
Ken
22/02/2024
The product was dispatched quickly and I would highly recommend using them again
19/02/2024
Fast delivery, good price, better quality than existing bracket.
George
07/02/2024
Does the job - excellent.
George
07/02/2024
Response from Blake UK in every respect was very good and the product purchased is excellent. My only criticism is that the package that my omni FM/Dab aerial was sent in could have had more packing material as the carton was damaged in transit with a part of the product sticking out.
Keith
05/02/2024
Excellent service, both before and after sales.
Keith
05/02/2024
Gave good product advice prior to my purchase. Prompt delivery & very helpful after-sales. Would highly recommend .
Dave
16/01/2024
Arrived the next day and was perfect.
John
04/01/2024
Good communication and service
John
02/01/2024
Cheapest price and quality delivery included !!
John
02/01/2024
Excellent price, quality courier delivery and on time. Lower price than anyone else I could find and DX delivery too !
David
10/12/2023
Needed this connector glad someone made what I required
David
10/12/2023
Fast reliable
Craig
09/12/2023
Excellent service
Michael
05/12/2023
Good quality and works well, very easy to fit .
Michael
05/12/2023
Good web site, quick delivery good quality part very happy.
Paul
28/11/2023
Excellent service good delivery fully informed of despatch and tracking information. Invoice sent very quickly and much cheaper than other places .
Paul
28/11/2023
Excellent for placing on the ends of aerial poles keeping the water away.
Paul
28/11/2023
Always have items in stock whatever you are looking for. Always keep you informed about order and when item is despatched and tracking details. I have recommended this company to several of my colleagues as service is 2nd to none . Thank you
Trevor
21/11/2023
Well made and very sturdy
Trevor
21/11/2023
Excellent product delivered immediately
Malcolm
21/11/2023
Good service. Recommended.
Nigel
18/11/2023
It was Exactly what I wanted?
Nigel
18/11/2023
Very attentive & efficient service .I'm partially blind so struggle with stuff.. these guys helped me every step of the way
David
10/11/2023
Does just what it said it would do.
David
10/11/2023
Excellent product and service.
09/11/2023
The aerial is well made and sturdy and was purchased to replace a similar item which was damaged when a pigeon flew into it. The connection box also leaked and had an insect in, something I'm sure won't happen now. The signal is strong on DAB which is what I need.
09/11/2023
Quick service on delivery
Muhammed
07/11/2023
As you'd expect
Tracey
07/11/2023
Easy to assemble & works great
Tracey
07/11/2023
Fantastic advice & quick to answer web chat
07/11/2023
Good quality product that arrived swiftly
07/11/2023
Good quality product. Arrived swiftly.
Gary
05/10/2023
Speedy Service and easy website
Gary
05/10/2023
Definitely use again, quick easy service and very prompt delivery.
martin
21/09/2023
Very good price as well..
martin
21/09/2023
A good little switch box.
martin
21/09/2023
First class service my order arrived very quickly I bought a 3 way Hdmi switch box! I've purchased a 5 way switch box from Blakes via Ebay in the past and I find their own brand products 'Proception' exceptionally good and reliable, I was unable to find a 3 way Proception Hdmi switch on Ebay sold from Blakes so I bought my switch box direct from Blakes (also a Hdmi lead as well) very happy and their prices are very good too I will certainly use Blakes aerials again.
Geoff
20/09/2023
Quick delivery
Chris
16/09/2023
Really good
15/09/2023
Great service and i would use the m again.
15/09/2023
Great service and i would use them again.
14/09/2023
Really good service.
Robert Frost
14/09/2023
Doing the job that was required
Robert Frost
14/09/2023
Very good customer service and speedy delivery
Jerwin
02/09/2023
Quality component from quality supplier delivered promptly at a reasonable price.
Jerwin
02/09/2023
1st class aerial now installed in our roof space and working very well. Delivery was very quick. Would certainly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you. Jerwin
31/08/2023
As described and delivered promptly friendly service from start to finish and product at a great price highly recommend using them
31/08/2023
Excellent service
Paul Wood
10/06/2023
exactly what was ordered and easy to install
Paul Wood
10/06/2023
easy and efficient process from order to delivery including order / delivery progress updates
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
No issues with this item.
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
No issues with this item.
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
As above and came with packing label very difficult to remove adhesive
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
No issues with this item.
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
Poor quality, bends poorly formed and not straight
Mark Booth
08/06/2023
On order placement I was not made aware item was out of stock however when I contacted Customer service was good and item was sent and delivered next day. Unfortunately the delivered item was of poor quality.
08/06/2023
Works well. Enabled me to use an indoor aerial on the fringe of the transmission area
08/06/2023
Easy to use - does the job
08/06/2023
Good communicatins. Quick delivery. Product works well
Phil Appleton
25/05/2023
Quality kit as you would expect
Phil Appleton
25/05/2023
Its a spike to keep the birds off and it works
Phil Appleton
25/05/2023
Great service and easy to order online, fast delivery too.
25/05/2023
works as described.......
25/05/2023
very prompt delivery item as described, now installed and working
Nellie Dorsett
06/04/2023
You know that you can rely on them.
Nellie Dorsett
06/04/2023
Excellent reputation.
28/03/2023
Excellent service
Paul Anderson
27/03/2023
Fully as described and exactly what I needed Looks absolutely solid .
Paul Anderson
27/03/2023
Everything was clear from the start item was fully as described. Communication and emails very informative and kept up-to-date with delivery info including company and tracking information.
Barry Moorhouse
26/03/2023
Delivered on time and all ok.
25/03/2023
First class product, well packaged
25/03/2023
Yes, excellent.
24/03/2023
Very good - I would give 5 stars if the signal were a bit stronger, if using as a loft aerial get the longer version
24/03/2023
Quick and simple, thank you.
Tony Smith
24/03/2023
There call center were really helpfull and knowledgeable
Tony Smith
24/03/2023
We needed a few high gain 4g antenna's for a job we were doing and I found Blake on a Google search. So contacted them by phone and they told me I can order what I need via there website. Which I did and they gave up next day delivery which was great.
Mike Sage
23/03/2023
the parts did the job i needed
Mike Sage
23/03/2023
a perfect mast extension for my aerials
Mike Sage
23/03/2023
great service from initial email enquiry to delivery. i've used blake a few times now
Steven Frost
23/03/2023
Good product for money....
Steven Frost
23/03/2023
good product ,let down by a the carrier delivering a oil covered parcel . P&p was quite abit for the size and weight
JOHN YOUEL
23/03/2023
Very good ?? product and nice
JOHN YOUEL
23/03/2023
Very good and nice to have
23/03/2023
Aerial arrived on schedule, wee packaged.
23/03/2023
The 56 element should be fine for good to mediocre service areas. Very well constructed and appears robust. Rubber sleeve and F plug supplied which is an added bonus.
23/03/2023
Quality product from reputable manufacturer. Excellent customer service and aerial was with me within 3 days :)